Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2018
 

Used the Service Department and was really pleased.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2018
 

Bought my Passat here a few years and have been going back for my service appointments. Both the car buying experience was great and the service staff and experience was quick and easy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2018
 

Carlos Melendez is amazing! My engine light was on and he got me in and out within an hour and a half. Everyone at the dealership is very friendly and made sure I was being taken care of. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2018
 

After reading some online reviews, I was apprehensive about going to Brandon VW, but it turned out that my fears were unfounded. Josh was helpful, respectful, and efficient. I was able to get the car I wanted with the options I wanted below the price I was willing to pay. I did not trade in a vehicle, so that simplified the transaction.I traveled from a different county to test drive the car and ran out of time to complete the transaction that day because I had to get my son to his pop warner football game in time for warmups. Josh was able to drive over to the field with the documents so that I could complete them prior to kickoff. There were no surprises and no heavy pressure to sign up for an extended warranty or other extras.I picked up the car a few days later and shortly after I drove away from the dealership I noticed some flaws in the dealer-installed window tint. I had to make an appointment to get that corrected; there was no cost to me, but it was inconvenient. Overall I'd give my experience with Brandon VW and Josh five stars.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 21, 2018
 

As usual Brandon VW hits high marks for their service department, Ive been taking my vehicles to brandon volkswagen for service for the last 4 VW vehicles Ive owned ['13 jetta, '13 beetle , '15 passat , '17 GTI] . Ive been very happy with this dealership's work for both my regular service work and any warranty work or repairs, Turn around times are reasonable for any work I've had done and they always return my car cleaner than it rolled in. My only complaint that keeps this dealer from hitting a full 5/5 is the lack of loaner vehicle program which has been inconvenient at times...however the service advisors will help arrange and pay for an UBER if you need to transportation elsewhere while your vehicle is in service

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2018
 

KEVIN is... AWESOME!!! COME BY N GET A CAR. ?

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2018
 

Brando Volkswagen is probably just as good as any Volkswagen dealer. But we ended up buying a Rogue!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2018
 

4th vehicle purchased at Brandon Vw.My salesman MJ was extremely helpful and super easy to work with!Promised I was going home no matter what with my beautiful 2019 Vw Jetta R line,and was a success.Jordan Kuhn worked with us and made the deal work out so we can drive out with this beast ?

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review