How Are We Doing?

If you want to learn a little about us and the way we do business, then who better to learn from than our satisfied customers below. Just read below to see how great we are at the way we do business.

If you have had a Brandon Volkswagen experience of your own, then you should share it with our other customers and our staff. We always appreciate any feedback that we receive.

Customer Lobby
241 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mary Welischar 29 Nov 2017
Jarrett is amazing and professional and helpful. Everyone else is always so friendly and responsive, thank you. The place is always clean and tidy! Much appreciated!
5 rate
DealerRater
Mary Welischar 29 Nov 2017
Jarrett is amazing and professional and helpful. Everyone else is always so friendly and responsive, thank you. The place is always clean and tidy! Much appreciated!
5 rate
Cars.com
FLUSARN 18 Nov 2017
The Volkswagen service department has always done an excellent job! I cannot say enough about their quality of service and customer appreciation! Jarrett really knows his stuff!
5 rate
DealerRater
FLUSARN 18 Nov 2017
The Volkswagen service department has always done an excellent job! I cannot say enough about their quality of service and customer appreciation! Jarrett really knows his stuff!
5 rate
Cars.com
Eric frank 17 Nov 2017
Service advisor was excellent he was professional and attentive to my needs! Advisor reviewed everything upfront and was considerate with my time. I highly recommend VW Brandon excellent experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Eric frank 17 Nov 2017
Service advisor was excellent he was professional and attentive to my needs! Advisor reviewed everything upfront and was considerate with my time. I highly recommend VW Brandon excellent experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tczski 11 Nov 2017
This dealership was able to get us the car we wanted with the monthly payment we wanted. Although a little unorganized in the beginning, overall it was s good experience.
4 rate
DealerRater
Eddie 11 Nov 2017
In Comparison last time i was here for service my experience was better, the Rep was very friendly and attentive. This time i was told the service time will be 1hr 15 min.
5 rate
DealerRater
Eddie 11 Nov 2017
In Comparison last time i was here for service my experience was better, the Rep was very friendly and attentive. This time i was told the service time will be 1hr 15 min.
4 rate
Cars.com
GANDOLF 06 Nov 2017
10k service was a breeze. Waited for the car. Free wash. My service consultant, Jarrett was just friendly and awesome. He explained everything. Then I was out within an hour. Thank you. I'll be back!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.