How Are We Doing?

If you want to learn a little about us and the way we do business, then who better to learn from than our satisfied customers below. Just read below to see how great we are at the way we do business.

If you have had a Brandon Volkswagen experience of your own, then you should share it with our other customers and our staff. We always appreciate any feedback that we receive.

Customer Lobby
141 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bill Batten 07 Jul 2017
My salesman, Bill Batten, was professional, friendly, and helpful. Excellent customer service. He transferred my tag to my new vehicle and is helping me get a spare key--my vehicle only came with one. I got a great deal and great service to boot, and I love the car I bought.
5 rate
Cars.com
Aurelio Feliciano 18 Jun 2017
I was called earlier in the week by sales rep CC. I was invited to hear some features of a program for leasees. Two days later I drove off the lot with a brand new 2017 and no questions asked about the car i returned. The model CC was easy on the eyes, however CC impacted my soul!
5 rate
DealerRater
Gary Carpenter 28 Apr 2017
My salesman, Bill Batten, was the most knowledgeable salesman I've ever met. He was personable, friendly, had a great sense of humor, and had an answer to every question. He handled the transaction flawlessly and I was more than satisfied with the entire deal.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tyler 26 Apr 2017
Cari was very helpful and very polite made my car buying experience very pleasant ! Would definitely reccommend sending people here in the future.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tfitz 19 Feb 2017
We purchased a 2016 tiguan after taking in our 2014 jetta for service, the sales staff was wonderful, we went Home with our new car. We took our tiguan in for an oil change and we were treated like gold, thanks Jason for the professional help and service. We Will be back in the near future to buy th...e next new vw. ¿ Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Inge Snyder and Ken Deragon 16 Feb 2017
Tony helped us pick the new Passat. He was very knowledgeable and explained all features in depth. I love driving this car and everything it offers. Couldn't have picked a better car.
5 rate
Cars.com
veronica3088 16 Jan 2017
Very nice people, great service. They always do a good job when servicing my car. This is a trustworthy dealer. I recommend them highly. Thanks
5 rate
DealerRater
smoral8 17 Nov 2016
I recently relocated to Tampa from Arizona and needed to have my vehicle serviced. When I called and spoke to the service department they were friendly and efficient and got me in the same day that I called. Once I arrived (with my pet), they whisked my car away and had me in and out in under 2 ho...urs (Oil Change/Inspection/Tire Rotation) and they even washed my car. It takes a lot to impress me, and Brandon Volkswagen's Service Department WOWED me (and parts and the cashier . . . everyone was VERY welcoming and friendly). Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
wife-loves-her-eos 11 Oct 2016
Ken Creevy, the manager of the service department, proved to be highly informative and extremely helpful on three different occasions. The man knows his craft, which is a rare thing to encounter. In addition to the excellent service experience, Mo in sales was also quite helpful and a pleasure to de...al with.. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
LE Wright 19 Sep 2016
All my questions were answered and I felt like I was important. My service personnel went above and beyond by helping me use a coupon on my phone. Also the waiting area was very clean and provided means to get snacks and drinks.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.